Ning
NingVancouver, Canada"I am an energetic, friendly, educated, and curious person with broad interests and great personality."

Ning

About

I am currently working full time as an employment counsellor at a non profit organization; and seeking opportunities for extra money to support the family. Our family moved to Canada 12 years ago from China, and I have been living in Richmond (part of greater Vancouver) for the majority part of the time. I finished my BA degree (double major in Psych and Asian Studies) from UBC in 2013 and land the current role 2 years ago. I enjoy people interactions and want to make a positive impact on people's lives. I speak fluent English, Mandarin, and Japanese. I had toured people around before, especially young people; and enjoyed the interactions very much. Looking forward to working with you in the near future~!


Hobbies

I got tons of interests: for instance, baking, eating, travelling, reading, swimming, dancing table tennis, skating and drawing.


Occupation


Languages

English, Mandarin, Japanese


Interests

  • Sports
  • Shopping
  • Photography
  • Outdoor
  • Others
  • Nerd Culture
  • Nature
  • Music and Dance
  • Local Culture
  • Hobbies
  • History
  • Food and Drinks
  • Family and Kids
  • Art and Architecture

My prices

  • Full day USD $494.0
  • Half day USD $260.0
  • Virtual friend USD $117.0
Prices include all fees and taxes.
Prices shown are for 1 person. An extra 30% will be added for each additional person joining the group.

Local experience

Take a nice long walk at Stanley park in the morning, check out some shows or events at the Vancouver convention centre, take some pics outside of the centre at the sailing boat hotel; take a dip at the beach by the English Bay if the weather is nice; then dine out at a sushi bar like Miku for dinner (or eat at Ramen Danbo if feel like something affordable and authentic). I can also take you to Stanley Park at Richmond for some fresh seafood and Alexandra St where all the best of Asian food awaits.


Badges

0 Reviews


Explore Vancouver With Ning