Karolina
KarolinaToronto, Canada"Hi! I’m Karolina and I love exploring new places and meeting new people. I have tons of hobbies and stories to share, and I’d love to hear about yours too!"

Karolina

Gallery

About

I'm a very open and active person, always ready for adventure, meeting new people and trying new things. I’m originally from Poland and I moved to Canada in 2017 to live and study. I speak Polish, English, basic Russian and recently started learning Spanish. I love to dance and know many places where we could go for Latin dancing, swing and much more! I also know where to go to do sports or even just take nice photos around GTA (Oakville, Mississauga, Toronto). In addition to all that, I’m a very friendly person, good listener and I like to joke around and see others laugh and have a good time :)


Hobbies

I have tons of ideas and hobbies that I'd love to share with you 🙂

Some of them are:

Sports: soccer, floorball, voleyball, skateboarding, snowboarding, rock climbing, squash, tennis, table tennis, hiking, fitness, horse riding, skating, biking + much more! I could teach you how to play/do some of them, or we could just go together/play with others.

Dancing: salsa, bachata, merengue, kizomba, reggaeton + many other types! We could sign up for classes or go together for social dancing, where I could show you the basics and introduce you to people.

Languages: Polish, English, basic Russian and beginner's Spanish. I could help you with learning any of them, and invite you for a language exchange group meeting/social. We could even sign up for a course together etc.

Other: photography, improv, drawing, watching movies/tv shows, board games, parties, travelling, behavioral psychology, eating 😀, telling stories and listening to others + more.

Even if we don't share any interests yet, I'm happy to join you in whatever you like to do. Would be great to hear from you 🙂


Occupation


Languages

English, Spanish, Russian


Interests

  • Sports
  • Shopping
  • Photography
  • Outdoor
  • Others
  • Nature
  • Music and Dance
  • Local Culture
  • Hobbies
  • Food and Drinks
  • Family and Kids

My prices

  • Full day USD $208.0
  • Half day USD $91.0
  • Virtual friend USD $52.0
Prices include all fees and taxes.
Prices shown are for 1 person. An extra 30% will be added for each additional person joining the group.

Tags

  • Bike Rides
  • Chocolate
  • Comedy Shows
  • Cycling
  • Dance Clubs
  • Fitness Class
  • Food Markets
  • Food Trucks
  • Going Out
  • Groups
  • Gym
  • Hidden Photo Spots
  • Indoor Climbing
  • Kid-Friendly Spots
  • Lakes
  • Live Music
  • Local Hangouts
  • Meeting People
  • Movies
  • Rock Climbing
  • Skateboarding
  • Snowboarding
  • Sky-Diving
  • Horse-Riding
  • Ice-Cream
  • Cakes
  • City Parks
  • Country Music
  • Marathon
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
  • Squash
  • Tango
  • Tennis
  • Salsa Dancing
  • Picnic
  • Translation
  • Swimming
  • Surfing
  • Jogging
  • Street Markets
  • Wakeboarding
  • Bachata Dancing
  • Trampoline Parks
  • Merengue
  • Kizomba
  • Socials

Local experience

A perfect day in Toronto starts with a walk along Harbourfront and moves to sightseeing the city’s more or less known parts with a good lunch somewhere (depending on your taste). In the afternoon we could go to an event or sightsee even more. In the evening I’d recommend going to a comedy show, but even more to a quick dance classes followed by a great social dancing offered at many places :)


Badges

0 Reviews


Explore Toronto With Karolina


Dovercourt House

Dovercourt House

Offers many different types of dances (e.g. bachata, salsa, kizmoba, samba, mernegue, swing, waltz), even during the same day (has 3 floors). It's not too expensive. Great way to have fun and meet lots of locals.