Garci
GarciMadrid, Spain"Me encanta viajar, conozco estos paises: Argentina, Bolivia,Paraguay,ecuador,Colombia,sur Brasil, centroamerica solo de paso, Mexico, Estados Unidos, Francia, y España. "

Garci

About

I consider myself very friendly, I like to go for a walk in Madrid, walk its streets, go to bars, places to dance and have fun. me considero muy simpatico, me gusta salir a caminar por madrid, recorrer sus calles, ir a los bares, lugares para bailar y divertirse. Considero-me muito simpática, gosto de passear em Madrid, andar pelas ruas, ir a bares, lugares para dançar e divertir-me.


Hobbies

Caminar, bailar, viajar, deportes de Invierno, playa,leer, escuchar musica, ir al cine, teatro, restaurantes.

Walking, dancing, traveling, winter sports, beach, reading, listening to music, going to the movies, theater, restaurants.

Andar a pé, dançar, viajar, esportes de inverno, praia, ler, ouvir música, ir ao cinema, teatro, restaurantes.


Occupation


Languages

English, Spanish


Interests

  • Sports
  • Nature
  • Music and Dance
  • Local Culture
  • Hobbies
  • History
  • Food and Drinks

My prices

  • Full day USD $104.0
  • Half day USD $65.0
  • Virtual friend USD $52.0
Prices include all fees and taxes.
Prices shown are for 1 person. An extra 30% will be added for each additional person joining the group.

Local experience


Madrid is incredible, knowing it in a day would be impossible.

Madrid é incrível, saber disso em um dia seria impossível.

Madrid es increible, conocerlo en un dia seria imposible.


Badges

0 Reviews


Explore Madrid With Garci