Thiago
ThiagoMiami, EUA"My name is Thiago and I'm from Brazil... I'm 37 and I've been living is Miami for the past year with my wife and dog.... I have already lived here a few years back and chose to come back to Miami because it really looks like my..."
0 comentários
Acesse para reservar

Thiago

Sobre

Im a very outgoing person, that loves to meet new people and make new friends....My wife is always telling me that one of my big problem is to help to solve everyones problem and give them options.... I take this as an advantage... If someone tells me that wish to do something, for sure I will find a way to do it.....


Hobbies

My hobbies here is Miami is to go for a walk, ride my bike, find new places to visit and also to have a great lunch/dinner.... There are some places that you can have a great drink and see a perfect sunset....
I love the sea and everything related with speed and cars....


Profissão

Business man


Idiomas

Português, Inglês


Interesses

  • Atividades ao ar livre
  • Outros
  • Música e dança
  • Vida noturna
  • Compras
  • Alimentos e bebidas
  • Esportes

Meus Valores

  • Dia Completo USD $156.0
  • Meio Periodo USD $97.5
  • Amigo Virtual USD $78.0
Preço final, incluindo taxas e impostos.
Preço exibido para 1 pessoa. A cada pessoa extra que se juntar ao grupo, o valor terá um acréscimo de 30%.

Experiência Local

This city has a lot to offer and mainly, things that you can do and dont have to spend any money on it.....
I really like to walk around, find new places, go to the beach, or just have a brunch in some small restaurant..... The day can end in a simple open air bar with live music, or inside in one of the best clubs in town.....


Badges

0 comentários


Explorar Miami Com Thiago