• Verified

Ck provide:

  • Passport ID
  • Correo Electronico
  • Número de teléfono

Hola, yo soy Ck

  • Vivir en Londres, Inglaterra
  • Habla Inglés
  • Concierge Friend: 20.0 / hora
  • Amigo virtual: 25.0 / hora

Acerca de

Hiya! I sign up to meet nice people. Exchanging thoughts is the best part of dating, and nothing else. To protect both of us, I only do 1-to-1 meetings in public areas. We will travel by public transportation when needed. I am open to most public activities, including exciting rides in the amusement park. Please do make use of email, WhatsApp or the inbox system “ Message Me” listed above. Don’t call unless it is within the dating time. The minimum booking period would be four hours, which needed to pay at least 24 hours before the meeting time. I need time to prepare and provide you with a satisfactory experience. I will pay for any expenses below £20 during the dating. For watching films or any indoor performance, it could be $10 per hour only. Sorry, I follow Received Pronunciation and understand RP English well, but not others. I do not provide a photo because it is meaningless. A natural person is always clearer than photos, and it is to protect both of us. You won’t be disappointed once you meet me. You are more than welcome to state the dress code (sporty, smart casual, formal) and the age range you would like me to be like (25-30, 30-35, 35-40).


Local Friend Beginner
Local Friend Beginner


Arte y fotografía Compras locales Bienestar y naturaleza