Gabriela
GabrielaBuenos Aires, Argentina"I'm an art teacher, I work in festival production, exhibitions, and in teaching. I love traveling and learning about cities and their cultural circuits and landscapes."
0 comentários
Acesse para reservar

Gabriela

Sobre

I am a friendly person, I love my city, walk it, show its history and learn new things about it while I ride! I like to exchange information and make new friends!


Hobbies

Music, cinema, astrology, gym, reading


Profissão


Idiomas

Inglês, Espanhol


Interesses

  • Esportes
  • Compras
  • Fotografia
  • Atividades ao ar livre
  • Vida noturna
  • Cultura Nerd
  • Natureza
  • Música e dança
  • Cultura Local
  • LGBT
  • Passatempos
  • História
  • Alimentos e bebidas
  • Família e Filhos
  • Arte e Arquitetura

Meus Valores

  • Dia Completo USD $104.0
  • Meio Periodo USD $65.0
  • Amigo Virtual USD $52.0
Preço final, incluindo taxas e impostos.
Preço exibido para 1 pessoa. A cada pessoa extra que se juntar ao grupo, o valor terá um acréscimo de 30%.

Experiência Local

In the morning, you can walk in the market of San Telmo to find art and old relics. For lunch, to eat in a grill or in a pasta restaurant (I know many vegetarian options too!) it s a good option. During the afternoon, it s nice to walk through the historic center of that neighborhood or La Boca, there are some museums there too (modern art and colonial period). In the evening / night, you can go to Palermo Viejo to have drinks or beer. It is a neighborhood with many bars, clubs, and many clothing and design stores.


Badges

0 comentários


Explorar Buenos Aires Com Gabriela