Max
MaxLos Angeles, USA"I'm 20 years old and a local Huntington Beach Realtor. I began real estate after receiving my associate's degree from San Diego State University."

Max

About

I'm a fun, good guy. I love meeting new people and making new connections. I have a Texan family and was raised with southern manners and morals (something you don't often come buy in SoCal). I signed up for this job because I have extra free time and I think it is really cool to be able to go online and find a local who can show you around their city.


Hobbies

I like to surf, skateboard, and ski. Skiing is my favorite by far, during the season I go to Mammoth Mountain nearly every weekend. When I'm not doing one of those things I'm normally relaxing at the beach, a few blocks away from my house.


Occupation


Languages

English


Interests

  • Sports
  • Shopping
  • Photography
  • Outdoor
  • Nightlife
  • Nature
  • Music and Dance
  • Local Culture
  • Hobbies
  • Food and Drinks
  • Art and Architecture

My prices

  • Full day USD $104.0
  • Half day USD $65.0
  • Virtual friend USD $52.0
Prices include all fees and taxes.
Prices shown are for 1 person. An extra 30% will be added for each additional person joining the group.

Local experience

The perfect day in Los Angeles would be getting up early to grab breakfast from Nicks Cafe before catching some waves in Ventura Beach. After I would go hiking and get lunch in Malibu. If LA traffic allows it, I would then go down to the warehouse/ art district to check out some galleries before I get dinner at Wurstkuche. Then finish the perfect day at any club with a good DJ for the night.


Badges

0 Reviews


Explore Los Angeles With Max