Daniela
DanielaSantiago, Chile"Avaliable during weekends."

Daniela

About

I'm a friendly person, outgoing and sociable, love to get to know new cities and go around my own one, it gives you something new and surprising to learn every day. I'm from Santiago Chile, so far I've lived in São Paulo - Brasil and NYC in the US, from that I've got my passion for sharing my culture, language and traditions, and also getting to know people from all different backgrounds as well. I found amazing to share this kind of experiences, it makes me happier. I enjoy music, outdoors and food a whole lot, I strongly believe I'm a lover of life!


Hobbies

I basically like everything! But my main interests are based on music (dancing, live concerts and singing or playing instruments), food & drinks, and going out to know places I've never been before, it could be from an ice cream shop, a bar, a park, a museum... I just love taking a nice walk with nice people.


Occupation

Child Psychologist


Languages

Portuguese, English, Spanish


Interests

  • Shopping
  • Food and Drinks
  • Local Culture
  • Family and Kids
  • Nightlife
  • Outdoor

My prices

  • Full day USD $130.0
  • Half day USD $65.0
  • Virtual friend USD $52.0
Prices include all fees and taxes.
Prices shown are for 1 person. An extra 30% will be added for each additional person joining the group.

Local experience

I know a little bit of everything about my city, I believe I can have a great tip to give about several neighborhoods, including the historical center, nightlife, restaurants and/or outdoor activities. Furthermore, I live in a very centrical spot so I walk around great places to visit daily.


Badges

1 Comentários



Daniela

Zvi Ganz

Daniela is the best !!! We had a wonderful time with Daniela in Santiago. She is very familiar wit the city and surroundings. A very pleasant friend as well. Five Stars. Highly recommended.


Aug 2018
Rating


Explore Santiago With Daniela


Tips and traps of Daniela